美ら海水族館

 海洋博公園へ行ってきました。名護市内のターミナルからバスに乗って1時間。

 可愛い飾りがたくさんあります。

 では美ら海水族館へ入りましょう。

 有名なのはジンベイザメです。なんと3頭もいました。

 宮古島で見た赤い小さなカニがいました。ベニシオマネキというそうです。

 サメの顎。でかいですね。

 中国人による乱獲で有名になった赤サンゴ。日本人的にはあまり美しいとは思えない。派手すぎて品がありません。

 マナティ。可愛い。

 コバンザメがいい感じにくっついてくれてました。

 その後、亜熱帯植物園という施設で様々な植物を観察して帰りました。つ…次は未来の家族で来たいです。

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 2
  • #1

    Denyse Olsen (月曜日, 23 1月 2017 09:00)


    This is a topic which is close to my heart... Best wishes! Where are your contact details though?

  • #2

    Nicole Serafini (水曜日, 01 2月 2017 02:53)


    First of all I would like to say terrific blog! I had a quick question that I'd like to ask if you don't mind. I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your mind prior to writing. I've had a tough time clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out there. I truly do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually lost just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or hints? Thanks!