宮崎~延岡(90km)

 台風16号の様子を気にしながらの行程となりました。朝はまだ降っておらず、雨が降り出す前に何kmいけるかな~と考えながら走りました。写真は、宮崎市内で見つけた、売上日本一のタイ焼き屋。残念ながらまだ開店前でした。

 11時にコンビニでおにぎりを食べていると、ついに雨が降り出しました。合羽を着るか迷ったのですが、着て走ることに……と思っていたら一気に強くなりました。

 雨が降り出してからはペースが落ちたものの、午前中に45kmほど走ることが出来ていたので、結果的には3時前に延岡市にたどり着くことができました。雨も、2時すぎには上がってくれました。


89.50km, 16.7km/h, 45.2km/h

1053kcal, 13.42kg, 8079km

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 2
  • #1

    Vickie Silveira (日曜日, 22 1月 2017 18:58)


    Hmm it appears like your website ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I'll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I'm thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I'm still new to the whole thing. Do you have any helpful hints for rookie blog writers? I'd certainly appreciate it.

  • #2

    Retta Wierenga (水曜日, 01 2月 2017 01:11)


    Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your post seem to be running off the screen in Internet explorer. I'm not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I figured I'd post to let you know. The layout look great though! Hope you get the problem resolved soon. Kudos